Our Faculty Consultants

Dr Celine StMU

Céline Jacquemin, Ph.D. cjacquemin1@stmarytx.edu

Professor & Chair, Department of Political Science

Faculty Adviser/Site Administrator

Katherine Lehman-Meyer klehmanmeyer@stmarytx.edu

Academic Media Center Director

Faculty Adviser

Sue Nash

Sue Nash, Ph. D. snash1@stmarytx.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology

Faculty Adviser

Brad Root

Bradley Root, Ph. D. broot@stmarytx.edu

Assistant Professor & Chair, Department of History

Faculty Adviser

Ian Smith, Ph.D. ismith4@stmarytx.edu

Instructor, Department of Political Science

Faculty Adviser

Whitener-01-e1563698962118.jpg

Bradford Whitener, Ph.D. bwhitener@stmarytx.edu

Instructor, Department of History

Faculty Adviser/Site Creator/Site Administrator

wieckheadshot

Lindsey Wieck, Ph.D. LWieck@stmarytx.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of History

Faculty Adviser/Graduate Director of Public History

Close Menu