Our Faculty Consultants

Dr Celine StMU

Céline Jacquemin, Ph.D. cjacquemin1@stmarytx.edu

Professor & Chair, Department of Political Science

Faculty Adviser/Site Administrator

Kathe Lehman-Meyer

Katherine Lehman-Meyer klehmanmeyer@stmarytx.edu

Academic Media Center Director

Faculty Adviser

Sue Nash

Sue Nash, Ph. D. snash1@stmarytx.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology

Faculty Adviser

Una foto de la autora

Meghann Peace, Ph. D. mpeace@stmarytx.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Spanish

Faculty Adviser

David Turner2

David Turner, Ph. D. dturner2@stmarytx.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Physics and Environmental Science

Faculty Adviser

wieckheadshot

Lindsey Wieck, Ph.D. LWieck@stmarytx.edu

Assistant Professor, Department of History

Faculty Adviser/Graduate Director of Public History

Whitener-01-e1563698962118.jpg

Bradford Whitener, Ph.D. bwhitener@stmarytx.edu

Instructor, Department of History

Faculty Adviser/Site Creator/Site Administrator